Barrie Nearest Location For New Pot Stores

The province announced the first wave of municipalities that we be getting Pot Stores operated by the LCBO in stand alone stores.
Barrie, Kingston, Kitchener, London, Ottawa, Sault Ste. Marie, Sudbury, Thunder Bay, and Windsor will be the first communities to have dedicated retail stores in Ontario. 
The province plans to open 150 stores in Ontario by 2020, with online ordering available for communities without a physical store.

Posted on Monday, November 13, 2017 (Archive on Sunday, December 3, 2017)